Team

Geschäftsleitung

Stefanie Schlüter

Stefanie Schlüter

Generalbevollmächtigte

s.schlueter@kelcon.de

Tel.: 030 - 679 66 88 52

Mobil: 0173 - 748 422 1

Contact card
Joachim Keller

Joachim Keller

Berater Geschäftsentwicklung/Strategie

j.keller@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 40

Mobil: 0151 - 171 468 41

Contact card

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung / Buchhaltung

Kristina Keller

Kristina Keller

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

k.keller@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 15

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Edelgard Keller

Edelgard Keller

Abteilungsleitung Buchhaltung

e.keller@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 11

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Luciana Braun

Luciana Braun

Buchhaltung

l.braun@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 38

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card

Kongresse & Konferenzen

Melanie Czaplik

Melanie Czaplik

Abteilungsleitung

m.czaplik@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 42

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Cathleen Raum

Cathleen Raum

Projektmanager

c.raum@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 17

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Christina Sahm

Christina Sahm

Projektmanager

c.sahm@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 23

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Anika Franz

Anika Franz

Projektassistenz

a.franz@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 43

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Sabrina Lenz

Sabrina Lenz

Auszubildende

s.lenz@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 31

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Rebecca Manus

Rebecca Manus

Auszubildende

r.manus@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 16

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Natalie Boos

Natalie Boos

Auszubildende

n.boos@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 28

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Sandra Wehr

Sandra Wehr

Niederlassungsleitung Berlin

s.wehr@kelcon.de

Tel.: 030 - 679 66 88 56

Standort Berlin

Contact card
Juliane  Bröhl

Juliane Bröhl

Projektmanager

j.broehl@kelcon.de

Tel.: 030 - 679 66 88 59

Standort Berlin

Contact card
Nadine Noack

Nadine Noack

Projektassistenz

n.noack@kelcon.de

Tel.: 030 - 679 66 88 504

Standort Berlin

Contact card
Klara Emilie Königs

Klara Emilie Königs

Auszubildende

k.koenigs@kelcon.de

Tel.: 030 - 679 66 88 505

Standort Berlin

Contact card

Company & Customer Care

Sabine Ruck

Sabine Ruck

Abteilungsleitung

s.ruck@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 27

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Sabine Grittner-Hoffmann

Sabine Grittner-Hoffmann

Projektmanager

s.grittner@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 13

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Carina Geis

Carina Geis

Projektassistenz

c.geis@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 33

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Saskia Herbert

Saskia Herbert

Projektassistenz

s.herbert@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 37

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Nathalie Dres

Nathalie Dres

Projektassistenz

n.dres@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 24

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card
Jessica  Klein

Jessica Klein

Auszubildende

j.klein@kelcon.de

Tel.: 06182 - 94 666 39

Standort Seligenstadt

Contact card

Firmenreisedienst